...are you a true D'ni?



Many have returned after the destruction, more than I first thought would have survived. Each and everyone puts the pieces together, and these are the ones that the grandmasters have noticed. The choosen.

Real name  D'ni title  name Guild sex  e-mail  link there
 Rickard Johansson  Guild Master  Telanis  Linguists  M  strndbrg@artech.se  Link
 Kelly Younge  Guild Master  Tasera  Linguists  F  leopard101@usa.net  Link
 Elliot Hyde  Guild Master  Kedri  Legislators  M  Elliot_Hyde@mediasoft.net  Link
 Sean Hewitt  Guild Master  Veovis  Surveyors  M  veovis@earthlink.net  Link
 Susi Mejstrik  Guild Master  Ti'ana  Story-tellers  F  s.mejstrik@netway.at  Link
 Daniel Patrick  Guild Master  Jovaris  Writers  M  jovaris@peterson.scu.k12.ca.us  Link
 Jonathan  jr Guildsman  Oren  Writers  M  EAGLEJONNY@aol.com  
 Matt Breindel  jr Guildsman  Koranis  Writers  M  breindel@netaxs.com
 Matt Kelliher  Guild Master  Jedur  Writers  M  mattkelliher@writeme.com  Link
 Gil Varod  Guild Master  Nokh  Writers  M  nocturnal9@usa.net
 Rick Groce Jr.  Guild Master  Gihran  Books  M  jr@acsworld.net  
 Jeffrey Phillips  jr Guildsman  Ta'gaira  Writers  M  weirdkid5@aol.com  
 Brandon Huff  jr Guildsman  Ta'Jira  Engineers  M  BThrawn@aol.com  
 Mark A. Jurries II  Guild Master  Kerath  Archivists  M  MAJMyst@aol.com  Link
 Belome  jr Guildsman  Belome  Books  M  belome@geocities.com  
 Sarah Clements  Guild Master  Erithan  Surveyors  F  erithan@geocities.com  Link
 Derek Mebius jr Guildsman  Neferus  Books  M  EMebius@aol.com  
 Ed Hagopian  Guild Master  Muad'Dib  Writers  M  special@phantasy.com  Link
 Jeremy Holland  Guild Master  Ka'shima  Story-tellers  M  Holl@tcia.net  
 Eric Hinson  Guild Master  Nos'nih  Chemists  M  jhinson@trellis.net  Link
 Adam Carlan jr Guildsman  Nalrac  Writers  M  carlan@perigree.net  Link
 Adam Fize  jr Guildsman  Aitrus  Surveyors  M  Aitrus_@hotmail.com  
 Sean Leonard  sr Guildsman  Jiladis  Inkmakers  M  chisealpin@aol.com  
 Chris Austin  sr Guildsman  Sekh  Story-tellers  M  caustin@laedu.lalc.k12.ca.us  Link
 Carrie "kat"  Guild Master  Ka'tara  Writers  M  cyberkat@geocities.com  Link
 Julie Verley  Guild Master  Kyrnalai  Maintainers  F  alextkayn@usa.net  Link
 Ross Ivins  Guild Master  Sne'vir  Maintainers  M  RIvins@prodigy.net  Link
 Ian Welsh  sr Guildsman  Gi'hale  Engineers  M  daiewelsh@occ-uky.campus.mci.net  
 Ian Smith  sr Guildsman  Is'm  Surveyors  M  iasmith@mindspring.com  Link
Andrew Roberts  jr Guildsman  Neferus  Archivists  M  ARoberts00@iw.edwpub.com  Link
Paul Austin  jr Guildsman  Aitrus  Books  M  AusDaBoss@aol.com  
 Pete LaCrosse  jr Guildsman  Veemet  Engineers  M  belleau.jason@ic.gc.ca  
 Russ Fagaly  jr Guildsman  Arconius  Maintainers  M  fagaly@mill.net  Link
 Alyssa Ann Beasom  Guild Master  Je'Alae  Surveyors  F  razumikhin@aol.com  
 Adam Kyle  sr Guildsman  A'Gaeris  Chemists  M  telanis@rocketmail.com  
 Carl H. Hopf  sr Guildsman  Fenrir  Story-tellers  M  hopf@umdnj.edu  
 Alex Linquist  jr Guildsman  Taluriss  Writers  M  taluriss@stummies.colorado.edu  
 Catherine Robison  jr Guildsman  Cat'ran  Healers  F  Crobi60753@aol.com  
 Iain McDonald  jr Guildsman  Eneah  Healers  M  eneah@geocities.com  Link1 2
 Andrew Sefranek  jr Guildsman  Litaish  Stone Masons  M  Andy7721@aol.com  Link
 Gordon Currie  Guild Master  Andr'gon  Engineers  M  gcurrie@gfcurrie.com  Link
 Jason Hudson  Guild Master  Jasion  Writers  M  DarkMagic4@aol.com  
 Louis Shamel  jr Guildsman  Oreon  Surveyors  M  shamelcave@geocities.com  Link
 Matt Detrick  sr Guildsman  Corolis  Engineers  M  sdetrick52@aol.net  
 Matt Breindel  sr Guildsman  Selarase  Chemists  M  breindel@netaxs.com  
 Eric Fuller  jr Guildsman  Ser'akh  Writers  M  cdfuller@psln.com  Link
 Tony Hillerson  jr Guildsman  Vage  Linguists  M  T_Hillerson@juno.com  Link
 David Miguel Farler  jr Guildsman  D'mitrus  Writers  M  12farler@msn.com  
             
             
 Richard A. Wattson  D'ni Historian  Rawa  -  M  rawa@cyan.com Link